A little violence…

I’m annoyed with him. We have been having sex all through the summer, and we’ve got to a point where it’s a bit too much, too pointless, too angry… However, I can still turn him on, just by touching him with my fingers over his clothes. This power upsets me for some reason…

We’re talking in the sofa and then we start kissing, and groping, and pulling in a rather aggressive way. We decide to move to the bedroom. When we get there I’m still annoyed, so I throw him on the bed, press him down when he moves and then take his hands one by one and tie them to the top legs of the bed apart from each other. He tries to say something so I put my hand in his mouth, and he bites it. I pull off his shorts and boxers. I massage his balls a bit roughly while I take off my clothes. I climb on top of him and feed him my pussy. I stay there sitting on his face, giving him a handjob, and he almost chokes twice because that’s how wet and dripping I am…

This annoys me even more, and I don’t come. Instead I get off his head, move down, and take his cock in my mouth.  I’m rushing, I’m biting, I’m running my hands all over his body, I’m pinching his nipples. Then, I abruptly move away. He whimpers. He turns and moves his legs in order to try to reach me, any part of me, with his cock. This makes me realise that he can move his legs, so I get off the bed and tie his feet to the bottom legs of the bed, spreading him open for me. He’s almost  shocked, he tries to move his hands but they’re properly tied. He starts to speak, so I gag him.

Now I can do whatever I want, I can tease him endlessly, and he won’t be able to react. I start by making him shiver, by moving all over him the tips of my fingers and my nails. He’s moaning, and he’s getting even harder than before. I take his cock in my right hand and start stroking it slowly, but holding it tight. My left hand is pressing, and groping, and feeling his thighs and his ass. Then it moves in between his butt cheeks, around his asshole. Still wanking him, I lean over and lick his balls and then move my tongue down and into his ass. He’s squirming and shivering and moaning under me. I put his cock in my mouth, still playing with it with my hand, and, ever so slowly I get a finger up his ass.

He gets all red, and tries to move away, but he can’t. He’s tied too well, and his cock is still in my mouth so he can’t move too fast anyway. I’m moving my hand around his cock, and my mouth in opposite direction from my finger, up and down, in and out, in perfect sync. It doesn’t take him long to come. And he feels hurt and violated. The moment I untie him, he’s out of the room, and as far away from me as he can. From that moment on and forever he’s mine.

My favourite pet is ginger, and half-Irish.

Leave a comment