Frustration

IMG_20141208_185811

He’s waiting for me at a bus stop near my house. He’s holding a bottle of wine, and he’s playing with his phone when I get there. We already have discussed that he won’t kiss me, and we won’t have sex, but I will suck him, and I’ll wear my collar and leash to do it.

On the way to my room, I stop at the kitchen and pick up a couple of glasses for the wine, but we don’t drink. As we go into the room he’s grabbing my ass and my tits, and breathes down my neck. We leave the glasses on the floor, and stand next to the bed, and he pushes me down on my knees. I undo his jeans and touch his hard on. He brings me back up, takes my face in both hands and moves his face so close to mine that my lips tremble in anticipation of a kiss, which I know will not come.

‘Go bring your chain’ he says and slaps my ass gently, ‘good girl’. He puts on my collar and then the chain and uses it to push me down on my knees again so that I can suck him. My hands are free, so I use them to lay him on the bed and climb on top of him. He video-chats with his friend to show me off, to tell him that I’ll pleasure him too next time he’s around. That I’m a good sucker. He uses the chain to direct me, he strokes my face and my hair. He’s gentle but firm, he wants me to know that he’s the master. He plays with my nipples just a little bit, just enough to keep me aroused, and craving for more.

After he comes, we chat for a little bit, and we drink some of the wine. We talk of random things, we play with our phones. We both have to reply to work messages… But then, inevitably, he gets hard again, and I’ve never stopped being horny.

He makes me play with him, and suck him. But this time, I play a bit harder to get. I tell him that I won’t do what he says, and I pin his hands on the bed with my knees. Of course he is stronger than I am so he pushes me away and pulls my leash hard. ‘Who holds the chain, and who wears the collar?’ he asks in a hushed voice, his mouth close to my face, almost touching me. ‘Who is in command?’ I laugh insolently, and claim that I will do what I want. So he slaps my face and before I know it the chain of my leash has gone twice around my neck so I can’t move, apart to where he takes me. I lick him and suck him, and he makes me say that he is the master. He still thinks I deserve a punishment. The best one there is, is to increase my arousal to a maximum, since he knows that I won’t be satisfied, I won’t be penetrated, and I won’t come. He asks if I have other toys. I say that I don’t, but that I tend to use my scarves for tying. He sends me to bring him some of those.

First, he blindfolds me. Then, he turns me around, ties my hands behind my back and makes me bend my knees so that he can tie my feet along my hands. He forces his cock in my mouth to the point that I gag. He picks his belt and strikes me as I suck him. He’s good, he plans every stroke to make me hornier. He pulls down my jean shorts to expose part of my ass, and spanks me. If I move to much, or fight to get out of my bonds, he caresses my face and then slaps me. He pinches my nipples, and strikes the soles of my feet with his belt. I manage to get one of my legs out of the bond and that upsets him. So, he takes the handle of my leash and puts my feet in it, and ties my hands on the top of it all. Now I can’t move my feet away, unless I’m willing to choke, and he is free to do whatever he wants, to strike me in as many ways as he can think of. The mixture of pain and pleasure, of fear and desire, are almost unbearable. I need something, anything to get me out of my agony, to offer some relief. But there is nothing. I’m left in a state of perpetual arousal; almost to the point of orgasm, but never actually there. He asks if I like it and I can’t even speak, so I turn my head as best I can and open my mouth. An invitation for his penis to fill me, to be in me, at least there. He doesn’t give it to me at once, he makes beg for it first…

Leave a comment