Acting out his fantasy

IMG_20141208_185335

We meet outside a shop. It’s freezing and I’m only wearing a summer dress under my coat. He looks undecided, and maybe a bit shy. ‘I’ve never done anything like this before, so…’ he says and I laugh. ‘Me neither’ I lie, well not really lie, I’ve never done this exact thing. ‘If your room is private enough we can do it’. So we go back to my place, and then straight to my room, without greeting anyone in the house.

‘Close the door’, he says removing his jacket. He leans forward and kisses me, I don’t reach up with my hands to hold him. He pushes me towards the wall and I lean there while he observes me, then kisses me, then stops to look at me again. He turns me around and moves my hair away to kiss my neck. ‘Take off your clothes now’. I start removing my dress but he stops me. ‘Too fast, do it again’. My dress falls on the floor and I move it away with my foot. Now I’m only wearing a white transparent underdress and my matched set of underwear. I feel slightly self-conscious of my body but I don’t stop. He kisses my shoulders, he starts tracing my spine with his hands and mouth while I take off my underdress slowly to match his pace. He takes off my thong but leaves my bra on. I’m still facing the wall and he makes me bend slightly to better expose myself to him. He kneels on the floor and opens my legs wider. He kisses me there gently. I’m already so wet…

He takes me to the bed. ‘Take off my shirt. But no touching!’. I’m on the bed with my legs spread and he makes me play with myself so that he can watch. He goes down on me and makes me tremble. ‘Don’t come! I’ll let you suck me know!’. I open my mouth and he puts his penis inside. While I’m licking and sucking he says ‘If you’re good at this I’ll play with your nipples, I know that’s what you like, but you have to earn it.’ I’m still playing with my clit, and he pushes my lips aside so that he can see my fingers as they move. A few minutes later he starts playing with my nipples, but only for a very short time. Then he takes his cock out of my mouth, and stops my hands. ‘Just hold that wet pussy open for me, I’ll make you come now’. He licks my clit and doesn’t stop until I’m coming, trembling by pleasure and very very embarrassed for some unknown reason…

‘Now you can make me come’. He lays on his back, supporting his head on a pillow. I suck him gently at first and then with more and more force. I’m on his side on all fours so that he can have the best view of me, and that he can keep on playing with my pussy to keep it wet. He doesn’t want to come in my mouth. When he’s close, he pushes me away and moves on top of me. He wanks himself while slapping his cock on my tits, and comes all over them.

He laughs, so I laugh as well. He gets up and gets dressed. I walk him to the door and we kiss goodbye. Forever.

Leave a comment