The present

IMG_20141218_202756

It’s eleven pm and I’m still working. I’m actually multitasking, as I’m also chatting with a cute French guy I met the other day. I’m already half asleep on my laptop and dreaming of my bed. And then, my two french boys, suddenly and unexpectedly invite me over to play.

On my way I’m writing emails, while still chatting with the guy, and trying to make sure my cab driver won’t get lost, again. I arrive, and one of my hosts explains that he also just got back from work and has to work early in the morning. But his flatmate was dreaming of an orgy, and a threesome with me sounded like a really good alternative for a Wednesday night. His friend comes in then and says hi, and we sit around for a bit, talking of nothing, checking emails on our phones like proper workaholics that we are.

‘Come with me and bring your collar’ says my master, ‘We’ll make him a present of you’. So we go into his room where he makes me undress, rather fast, and wear a white, crotchless bodystocking. He puts on my collar and leash and pushes me down to the floor. ‘We’ll give him a lovely present, come on follow me’. I follow him on all fours to the living room, and his friend starts laughing, quite excited.

I’m being walked like a good dog around the table, by the feet of my master’s friend and he slaps my ass playfully when he sees it. ‘Can I take her round for a walk as well?’ So we go round the apartment. Back in the living room, my master kneels down in front of me, exposes my tits and starts playing with my nipples, while his friend is holding my hands in place standing up behind me . He wants to play with my breasts as well so they swap places and my master is holding my hands behind my back. His friend is playing with me licking me, biting and slapping me. ‘Look at your master, not at me. Look up at him now!’. I half open my mouth wetting my lips with my tongue and look him in the eyes.

They take me to the kitchen, and stand in front of me. I undo their trousers and touch their cocks. They debate on whether they should make me speak in English or French. They make me suck them alternatively. They want to know how much pleasure I take in being humiliated and abused. My master’s friend ties my hands behind my back with a tea towel.

We go back into the living room, but they need a break, so my master ties my leash to a chair and they sit on the sofa for a smoke. I’m sitting as still as possible on my knees, with my hands behind my back. I’m really horny and sensitive. Which means that even the delicate bodystocking I’m wearing is enough to arouse me by its touch, especially on my nipples. My master comes to check how wet I am. Then leads me to the sofa to give his friend a blowjob, my knees on the sofa, my ass raised up so that he can have a full view of my pussy. He unties my hands, but his friend turns the chain of my leash twice round my neck so that he can control me better. He plays with my tits while I suck him. He says he loves them. My master is in me, and I’m really wet but a bit too tight since it’s the first time I’m having sex in a while… I’m not sure he’s enjoying it, and I’m feeling guilty for not pleasing my master like a good little girl.

Now his friend is fucking me hard, almost, but not quite, painfully hard. I’m sucking my master and I almost choke. The chain round my neck is too tight. His friend is done, so he goes away. My master makes me kneel on the floor and lick his balls and penis while he jerks off. He’s contemplating where to come. He decides my breasts. He likes to see me dirty. He gently pushes me to the floor and sits on top of me, my tits out of the stocking waiting for him. But then, when he’s nearly there he changes his mind and comes in my mouth. I love my master’s taste. I lay there and can’t stop smiling.

 

 

One thought on “The present

Leave a comment