Random scenes from a ménage à trois

1. He kicks me out of his house at 4 in the morning telling me that his father will come later on and that he never implied I could spend the night there… Three days later he is desperate to meet me, but plays it cool. Claims he has something of mine that I forgot in his house. I know he hasn’t! We meet in a coffee shop and he hands me her vest. I throw it in his face laughing:

– It’s not mine you silly, you need to check with all the other girls you bring back to yours!

After a month or so, she tells me to keep the vest if I want it because she will never wear it again anyway…

2. 3rd month: I’m walking around his house naked, singing to him while he plays guitar, then flute, then searches for some notes.

– Maybe I should forget everything else and just focus on you

– No, you don’t want to do that, I’m just a tease and you’re in love with her

3. Around the 6th month:

– I told her you shave down there and she decided to try. We had amazing sex, she was all embarrassed and shy. She wanted to turn the lights off so that I wouldn’t see her.

And as a gift she sends me a gold and silver necklace. I still wear it quite often

4. 9th month:

-We’ll be back from our trip in about an hour, wanna come and eat pasta?

So I go, and we eat. Then I leave. Then I return later when she’s gone to spend there my night. I’m his night girl she’s his life.

-All the places we visit while I sleep with my hands on your belly…

5. I sing the songs he writes for her all summer. She paints the pictures to accompany the music. All through the summer our main sex toy is a paintbrush. He will gather all sorts of bodily fluids and gently brush them on me…

Leave a comment