The blonde drummer

There’s this blonde drummer that I’ve never seen but we’ve chatted a bit and sexted a bit as well. He likes to send me pictures of his cock and loves telling me what to do to myself. Also loves it if I take pictures of what I do to prove it… Then he’ll call me to hear me moan and to whisper dirty things to me while he’s masturbating. He hangs up the phone the very moment he comes. Often sends a follow up message to say how nice it all was.

I haven’t heard from him for a month or so and he sends me a message saying “Hi hun, how’s you?” I make the mistake of asking him if anything interesting is going on and I know, I just know he’ll send me a picture of his dick as a reply.

At the same time my flatmate is with a new crush of hers and I walk back into our house and meet him for the first time. They invite me to stay with them and talk for a bit, they can see I’m laughing and checking my phone so they ask me what’s going on. I tell them that any moment now I expect to receive a text with a penis. And surely enough I do.

My flatmate looks at the picture and her crush says he wants to look at it as well “Can you show me his face first though? It doesn’t seem right to just see someone’s penis”. In the end he sees the text first, because tinder is taking ages to load the blonde drummer’s pictures. I continue my conversation, and the next text asks me to send a picture of what I’m wearing, which my flatmate takes and sends. Now the blonde drummer might be perpetually horny, but he’s not stupid. He gets suspicious and asks me if I’m not alone. I tell him I’m with my lovely thin redhead flatmate. He says he wants to see both of us in our underwear now! As this is happening the crush sees the drummer’s pictures and exclaims “Man I know him, I’ve booked his band for a few gigs before and we have collaborated various times”.
So we decide to do the best thing ever!!! I take of my skirt and my flatmate’s crush takes off his jeans and then my flatmate takes this amazing picture of us in our underwear in the middle of the living room, turned sideways so we don’t really show much, and with our best “rock on” hand sign. Laughing our asses off, obviously.

The blonde drummer replies, “Hahaha amazing :)” and then right after in the next text “Mmmm I want to see your ass in that thong…”

Leave a comment