The one with the view

I’m in a flirty mood. I start talking with a French guy who works in something related to fashion. I sort of make him invite me out, I’m not quite sure if he’s keen, but he seems ok. I meet him in a bar in the centre, were he’s drinking with his similarly fashionable flatmate.

 

I know he likes high heels so I’m wearing a short loose black dress and black heels, with red tights and a tight red jacket. I meet them and we start talking. He doesn’t seem really interested in me, physically speaking. The conversation is nice though, and also he is definitely fuckable, so I am a bit disappointed that he doesn’t seem to fancy me.

The flatmate goes to hit on a girl, so we spent some time commenting on this. Then a boy walks decisively to their table, and we start laughing, but it turns out that he is just a friend, and they all stay to talk together. I go to the loo, and when I come back, the 3f guy -French, Fuckable, Fiashonista- has gone and joined them. I go there too, thinking that maybe I should go home. But then the people on that table turn out to be very interesting indeed, so I stay.

 

At some point, they all leave me to go out and smoke. They come back and the 3f guy says that he’s going to make a rare offer, the view from their flat is incredible so it would be nice to go and have a smoke in their balcony for a while. He addresses this offer mainly to the girl and guy we just met, and at first I’m not even sure that I’m invited. Then it becomes a bit clearer that I am, so I follow them as well.

We go to their flat, they have amazing views of parts London, both from the balcony and the living room window. We sit and chat, mostly about politics, while the flatmate gets along rather well with the girl. And throughout all that, the 3f guy hasn’t even touched my hand by accident. It’s getting late so the people we met, leave, after the flatmate snogs and canoodles the girl, of course. I say my goodbyes in the living room, and while the others take their guests to the door, I look up how to go home, as I’m certain that I need to leave as well. It’s truly late, and clearly nothing will happen anyway.

 

The 3f guy and his flatmate talk a little bit and laugh, but I can’t hear what they’re saying. I know that the flatmate needs to go to sleep, cause he’s working the next morning. The 3f guy comes back to the living room takes of the jacket he was wearing all night, and we talk a bit, trivially. In fact I’m about to say that maybe I should get going, when he pulls me towards him, and kisses me. I am a bit surprised as I didn’t see this coming at all, but delighted all the same.

We kiss for a little bit, leaning against the radiator by the window. The flatmate goes into the kitchen to get some water, he’s changed into his pyjamas. The 3f guy claims that he’d like to be in comfy clothes as well, if I don’t mind, so he goes to change as well. The flatmate comes to join me in the living room, I think, out of politeness. We’re speaking in English, and I complain, because like this I’m not practising my french. So in order to help me practice, he french-kisses me. I am truly astonished this time. First of all, because I would never think he would find me sexy, secondly because the girl he hit on, and got off with, earlier on the evening was absolutely gorgeous. I’m more than happy to play along of course, so as we kiss I grab his ass.

 

The 3f guy comes back, and we play a game of truth or dare, which I find a bit pointless, since they are naked after the first round, and I’m very quickly running out of ideas  of what to dare them to do. It seems a bit hypocritical to make them do things to me… I’m thinking that this would be ideal if I had another girl there as well, to use as a sub. We’re all naked now so I say that I would like to stop playing, and move on to more interesting things. The flatmate says that that’s too bad, because he would very much like to see me blow his friend. So I get down on all fours allowing him a full view of my ass and pussy and start sucking the 3f guy. After a while he joins us and plays with me. Then he suggests we move to the bedroom, which we do. I resume the same position, as he seemed to like it, and he’s inside me while I keep on sucking the 3f guy who says to his friend go on, go on fuck her. What’s even better, the conversation has switched back to French.

The flatmate comes, and moves away, and the 3f guy tells me that we should move as well, presumably to let his friend go to sleep, finally. We move back to the living room, where he makes me lean against the window to watch the view. Before we start fucking, I put my heels back on. I know he will approve of that. While he’s fucking me, the flatmate goes to the kitchen to fix a sandwich or something, sees us there, and takes a couple of videos. Then he picks up all his things while we’ve moved to the sofa. At this point, I say “I would very much like to be tied in your bed right now”.

 

We go to the 3f guy’s room. He picks a pareo, or a shawl and ties me to the bed. I’m still wearing my heels. He tells me that he loves how dirty I am. When he’s about ready to come, he gets out and moves on top of me, so that he can come in, and around my mouth. He drinks some water, and gives me some as well. He doesn’t untie me, and I find that such a turn on… He picks up a scarf and covers my eyes, then he starts teasing me. He plays with my breasts and nipples. He spills water over me, and gives some to drink. Not being able to see is so intriguing. He takes out a baby oil and rubs my breasts. And then he plays with various objects, and various parts of my body getting me so hot that I can barely think. When he is ready to fuck me again, he removes the scarf and unties me. We fuck on the bed, on different positions. Then we stand up and I lean on the bed. He turns me around so that he can come all over me.

By now it actually is too late, so after that, we go to sleep. The next morning, a text wakes me up and I can’t go back to sleep so I lay awake and horny. I decide to wake him up; in a nice manner of course. I start caressing him all over, and he responds by turning to lay on his back so that I can move my hands freely over his body. After giving him an erection without even touching his penis, my hand moves slowly and covers his balls, warming them up. Then I softly massage his dick to get it all nice, and hard, and juicy. I move down under the covers and start licking him slowly. When he groans, I know he’s at least half awake, so it’s the right time for me to put all of it in my mouth. I keep on going for a few minutes, and then I move up on top of him and whisper to him “Go on then, wake up and fuck me”.

He does, a bit more violently, a bit more rushed, almost upset that I woke him up. He comes in my mouth, and he’s deep enough inside of it that I don’t miss a single drop. Then he falls on the bed and moans that he was asleep and I woke him up. I laugh quietly, I tell him to go back to sleep, and I start picking up my things to leave. At which point, I realise, that most of my clothes are still in his flatmate’s room…

Leave a comment