The idea of a sandwich

We’re chatting quite liberally about meeting and maybe going back to my place afterwards to have sex. He’s rather sweet, and not really presumptuous. He asks me what would be open this time of night in London so that he can buy some condoms, just in case. He also causally asks if I’ve ever had a threesome with two guys.

When we meet, I’m not sure he wants to come back home with me.  He doesn’t really seem impressed, or particularly warm, especially considering he’s French… But then we finish our drinks and he’s wondering if he’ll be allowed to follow me home. So I reach up and give him a short teasing kiss.

We go home, we get to my bedroom, he kisses me and throws me on the bed. We start having sex and he’s whispering to me that he likes my moans, and that he can imagine how much louder they would get if there was another guy there entering me from behind. Just the thought of his fantasy is enough to bring me to orgasm!

We finish, we chat we cuddle a little bit. And among other things he describes his fantasy in detail. It is for him an incredible idea, the girl in the middle only able to see one of the two guys. Then he says that now that he tried my front side he needs to try the back, just to see if I’ll be ready when he finds the man to share me with.

We start toying with each other. I turn my back to him, cause I do like his idea, even though as usual, I’m not sure I’ll enjoy taking someone in my ass. But then he leans in and says: and I get so lit up when you guide my cock inside… And that does it for me. I’m there guiding him moaning half in hurt half in pleasure. He says that he can imagine the other guy on my other side, both of them inside me, and I won’t be able to escape, because moving away from the one would only push the other deeper. Towards the end he turns me around, and there’s a perfect illusion of no way out…which inevitably brings me to my climax as well as him!

Yep! That verifies it, I really really like the French.

Leave a comment